Contacts and Office Bearers | Newcastle Junior Cricket Association
Share:
 

Contacts and Office Bearers

Association Details

Association Name Newcastle Junior Cricket Association  (NJCA)
Website www.newcric.org.au 
Social Media
Colours Predominantly Green & white trim  
Contact Details
Andrew Cornwell
McDonald Jones Stadium Broadmeadow 2292
Email administrator@newcric.org.au    
Principal User: NJCA Admin administrator@newcric.org.au
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
McDonald Jones Stadium
Broadmeadow 2298
New South Wales Australia
Description

Office Bearers: 2021/2022

Position Held by Contact
NJCA Administrator David Wild   Emailadministrator@newcric.org.au
Mobile phone0425242521  
President Andrew Cornwell   Emailpresident@newcric.org.au  
Secretary Scott I Marjoribanks   Emailscot29keg@gmail.com  
Treasurer Scott Edden   Emailscott.edden@pitcher.com.au  
General Committee Member Chris Wharton   Emailwhartonc13@gmail.com  
Marketing and Sponsorship NJCA Marketing Sponsorship   Emailmarketing@newcric.org.au  
NCSCA Umpires Delegate Alf Ellevson   Emailalfred.ell955@optusnet.com.au  
Child Safety Officer Angela Razborsek   Emailangela_razborsek@me.com  
Rep Cricket Manager Rob Jolliffe   Emailrob@robjolliffe.com.au  
Community Club Officer - Greater Hunter Sharyn Beck   Emailsharyn.beck@cricketnsw.com.au  
NJCA Carnival Sub-Committee Matthew Voigt   Emailmatthewvoigt81@gmail.com  
Girls Cricket Officer Leya Wilson   Emailgirlscricket@newcric.org.au  
Child Safe Coordinator Angela Razborsek    
Judiciary Chairman Andrew Hiskens    
Honorary Solicitor    
Honorary Accountant    
Community Cricket Manager - Lake Macquarie Tim Cox   Emailtim.cox@cricketnsw.com.au
Mobile phone0425 297 716  
General Committee Member Julie Wharton    
Vice President Angela Razborsek   Emailangela_razborsek@me.com  
General Committee Member Michael Karnaghan    
Community Cricket Manager - Newcastle/Port Stephens Frankie Walsh   EmailFrancis.Walsh@cricketnsw.com.au
Mobile phone0425 297714  
General Committee Member Matthew Voigt   Emailmatthewvoigt81@gmail.com  
General Committee Member    
COVID Officer    
Cricket NSW Community Cricket Staff    
NJCA Holiday Carnival    
Honorary Members    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.