Contacts and Office Bearers | Newcastle Junior Cricket Association

Contacts and Office Bearers

Association Details

Association Name Newcastle Junior Cricket Association  (NJCA)
Social Media
Colours Predominantly Green & white trim  
Contact Details
Andrew Standing
McDonald Jones Stadium Broadmeadow 2292
Principal User: NJCA Admin
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
McDonald Jones Stadium
Broadmeadow 2298
New South Wales Australia

Office Bearers: 2020/2021

Position Held by Contact
NJCA Committee    
President Andrew Standing    
Honorary Solicitor    
Community Cricket Manager - Newcastle/Port Stephens Frankie Walsh
Mobile phone0425 297714  
Community Cricket Manager - Lake Macquarie Tim Cox
Mobile phone0425 297 716  
Honorary Accountant    
Honorary Members    
Vice President Andrew Cornwell    
Secretary Scott I Marjoribanks    
Cricket NSW Staff    
Conference Administrator Newcastle Asher E Robins
Mobile phone0422982156  
Treasurer Scott Edden    
General Committee Member Ross Leonard    
General Committee Member Andrew Hiskens    
Carnival Co-ordinator    
Marketing & Sponsorship Andrew Cornwell    
NCSCA Umpires Delegate Alf Ellevson    
Rep Coordinator Angela Razborsek    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.