Contacts and Office Bearers | Newcastle Junior Cricket Association
Share:
 

Contacts and Office Bearers

Association Details

Association Name Newcastle Junior Cricket Association  (NJCA)
Website www.newcric.org.au 
Social Media
Colours Predominantly Green & white trim  
Contact Details
Andrew Standing
McDonald Jones Stadium Broadmeadow 2292
Email administrator@newcric.org.au    
Principal User: NJCA Admin administrator@newcric.org.au
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
McDonald Jones Stadium
Broadmeadow 2298
New South Wales Australia
Description

Office Bearers: 2020/2021

Position Held by Contact
NJCA Administrator NJCA Administrator   Emailadministrator@newcric.org.au  
President
President Andrew Standing   Emailstando70@tpg.com.au  
Vice President
Vice President
Vice President Andrew Cornwell   Emailandrew.cornwell1@bigpond.com  
Secretary
Secretary Scott I Marjoribanks   Emailscot29keg@gmail.com  
Treasurer
Treasurer Scott Edden   Emailscott.edden@pitcher.com.au  
General Committee Member
General Committee Member Ross Leonard   Emailross_leonard@hotmail.com  
General Committee Member
General Committee Member Andrew Hiskens   Emailahiskens@ncvtrucks.com.au  
Marketing & Sponsorship
Marketing and Sponsorship Andrew Cornwell   Emailandrew.cornwell1@bigpond.com  
NCSCA Umpires Delegate
NCSCA Umpires Delegate Alfred A Ellevsen   Emailalfred.ell955@optusnet.com  
Child Safety Officer
Child Safety Officer Andrew Cornwell   Emailandrew.cornwell1@bigpond.com  
Rep Coordinator
Rep Coordinator Angela Razborsek   Emailangela_razborsek@me.com  
Cricket NSW Community Cricket Staff
Community Club Officer - Greater Hunter Sharyn Beck   Emailsharyn.beck@cricketnsw.com.au  
Community Cricket Manager - Lake Macquarie Tim Cox   Emailtim.cox@cricketnsw.com.au
Mobile phone0425 297 716  
Conference Administrator Newcastle    
Community Cricket Manager - Newcastle/Port Stephens Frankie Walsh   EmailFrancis.Walsh@cricketnsw.com.au
Mobile phone0425 297714  
Honarary Members
Honorary Solicitor    
Honorary Accountant    
NJCA Holiday Carnival
NJCA Carnival Coordinator Kaitlyn Callinan   Emailcarnivals@newcric.org.au  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.