Contacts and Office Bearers | Newcastle Junior Cricket Association
Share:
 

Contacts and Office Bearers

Association Details

Association Name Newcastle Junior Cricket Association  (NJCA)
Website www.newcric.org.au 
Social Media
Colours Predominantly Green & white trim  
Contact Details
Andrew Cornwell
McDonald Jones Stadium Broadmeadow 2292
Email administrator@newcric.org.au    
Principal User: NJCA Admin administrator@newcric.org.au
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
McDonald Jones Stadium
Broadmeadow 2298
New South Wales Australia
Description

Office Bearers: 2021/2022

Position Held by Contact
NJCA Administrator David Wild   Emailadministrator@newcric.org.au
Mobile phone0425242521  
President Andrew Cornwell   Emailpresident@newcric.org.au  
Secretary Scott I Marjoribanks    
Treasurer Scott Edden    
General Committee Member Chris Wharton    
Marketing and Sponsorship NJCA Marketing Sponsorship   Emailmarketing@newcric.org.au  
NCSCA Umpires Delegate Alf Ellevson    
Child Safety Officer    
Rep Cricket Manager Rob Jolliffe    
Community Club Officer - Greater Hunter Sharyn Beck   Emailsharyn.beck@cricketnsw.com.au  
NJCA Carnival Sub-Committee Matthew Voigt    
Girls Cricket Officer Leya K Wilson   Emailgirlscricket@newcric.org.au  
Child Safe Coordinator    
Judiciary Chairman Andrew Hiskens    
Honorary Solicitor    
Honorary Accountant    
Community Cricket Manager - Lake Macquarie Tim Cox   Emailtim.cox@cricketnsw.com.au
Mobile phone0425 297 716  
General Committee Member Julie Wharton    
Vice President Angela Razborsek    
General Committee Member Michael Karnaghan    
Community Cricket Manager - Newcastle/Port Stephens Frankie Walsh   EmailFrancis.Walsh@cricketnsw.com.au
Mobile phone0425 297714  
General Committee Member Matthew Voigt    
General Committee Member    
COVID Officer    
Cricket NSW Community Cricket Staff    
NJCA Holiday Carnival    
Honorary Members    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.