Club Championship | Newcastle Junior Cricket Association
Choose download format:
Microsoft Excel 2007
Microsoft Excel 2003
Tab separated values (TSV)
Comma separated values (CSV)

Club Championship


Total Records: 16
Newcastle City Cricket Club2.49
Newcastle Western Suburbs Junior Cricket Club Inc.2.46
Lake Macquarie Junior Cricket2.45
Charlestown Junior Cricket Club2.43
Belmont Cricket Club2.40
Toronto Workers District Cricket2.17
Tigers Junior Cricket Club2.17
Nelson Bay Cricket Club2.16
Stockton Junior Cricket Club2.10
Valentine Eleebana Cricket Club2.08
Swansea-Caves Cricket Club2.06
Hamilton Wickham Colts Junior Cricket Club Inc.1.86
Wallsend RSL Junior Cricket Club1.67
Waratah Mayfield D Junior Cricket Club1.58
Medowie Cricket Club Inc1.57
Lake Macquarie Lords Cricket Club1.40
Total Records: 16
 Download data...


Points earnt in for each team in a club (as per the current ladders) are multiplied by the weighting factors below.
This figure is then divided by the number of matches played by each team. The points are then added across each team in a club, then divided by the total number of teams in the club to give the total for that club.

Girls Sixers League Summer Competition0.00
Master Blasters - John Street Oval0.00
Girls Sixers League Spring Competition0.00
T20 Blast - No 1 Sportsground0.00
T20 Blast - Ford Oval0.00
U10 Sixers1.00
U10 Thunder1.00
U11 Sixers1.00
U11 Thunder1.00
Under 12 Division 11.25
Under 12 Division 21.00
Under 12 Division 31.00
Under 13 Division 11.25
Under 13 Division 21.00
Under 13 Division 31.00
Under 14 Division 11.50
Under 14 Division 21.25
Under 14 Division 31.00
Under 15 Division 11.50
Under 15 Division 21.25
Under 16 Division 11.50
Under 16 Division 21.25
Under 17/181.25